All Events

view all search

The 17th Iran International Electricity Exhibition

Friday, 17 November 2017 17:13 - Tuesday, 21 November 2017 17:13 Tehran International Exhibition Permanent Fairground

3rd International IRANPHARMA Exhibition

Tuesday, 12 September 2017 08:00 - Thursday, 14 September 2017 18:00 The Grand Mosalla of Tehran

The 17th international building and Construction Exhibition

Saturday, 12 August 2017 08:00 - Tuesday, 15 August 2017 18:00 Tehran International Exhibition Permanent Fairground

4th Int’l Exhibition of Stationery & Engineering

Tuesday, 11 July 2017 10:00 - Friday, 14 July 2017 20:00 EXHIBIRAN INTERNATIONAL (Shahre AftebComplex)

The 22nd Iran International Oil, Gas, Refining & petrochemical Exhibition

Saturday, 06 May 2017 08:00 - Tuesday, 09 May 2017 17:00 Tehran International Exhibition Permanent Fairground

Iran LNG conference 2016

Monday, 23 January 2017 08:00 - Tuesday, 24 January 2017 17:00 Esteghlal Hotel, Daryaye Noor conference center

همایش بین المللی LNG ایران

Monday, 23 January 2017 08:00 - Tuesday, 24 January 2017 17:00 Esteghlal Hotel, Daryaye Noor conference center

Iran Building & Construction Industries International Exhibition 20147

Wednesday, 11 January 2017 09:00 - Saturday, 14 January 2017 18:00 EXHIBIRAN INTERNATIONAL (Shahre AftebComplex)

سومین نمایشگاه مشارکت تولیدکنندگان ایرانی در صنعت مترو 11395

Tuesday, 13 December 2016 15:57 - Thursday, 15 December 2016 15:57 مرکز نمایشگاهی بوستان گفتگو

13th International Exhibition of IRAN METAFO

Thursday, 24 November 2016 08:30 - Sunday, 27 November 2016 17:00 Tehran International Exhibition Permanent Fairground

IRAN REFINING AND PETROCHEMICAL SUMMIT & EXHIBITION 2016

Tuesday, 22 November 2016 08:30 - Wednesday, 23 November 2016 18:00 Esteghlal Hotel, Yas conference hall

The 16th Iran International Electricity Exhibition

Saturday, 05 November 2016 09:00 - Tuesday, 08 November 2016 17:00 Tehran International Exhibition Permanent Fairground

بیست و دومین نمایشگاه مطبوعات ایران 1395

Friday, 04 November 2016 09:00 - Friday, 11 November 2016 18:00 مصلی امام خمینی تهران

نخستین همایش صنایع بالا دستی ایران 2016

Monday, 17 October 2016 08:00 - Tuesday, 18 October 2016 17:00 سالن همایش کوه نور، هتل اوین

16th Tehran Int'l Industry Exhibition - TIIE 2016, Oct. 2016

Wednesday, 05 October 2016 09:00 - Saturday, 08 October 2016 18:00 Tehran International Exhibition Permanent Fairground

The 16th international building and Construction Exhibition

Friday, 12 August 2016 09:00 - Tuesday, 16 August 2016 18:00 Tehran International Exhibition Permanent Fairground

The 3rd Int’l Exhibition of Stationery & Engineering

Wednesday, 03 August 2016 09:00 - Saturday, 06 August 2016 18:00 Tehran International Exhibition Permanent Fairground

نخستین همایش توسعه‌دهندگان وب ایران 1395

Wednesday, 20 July 2016 08:00 - Thursday, 21 July 2016 15:00 پژوهشگاه ارتباطات و فناوری اطلاعات

14th Kitchen, Bath, Sauna & Pool Industries & Equipment Int'l Exhibition

Monday, 18 July 2016 09:00 - Thursday, 21 July 2016 18:00 Tehran International Exhibition Permanent Fairground

نخستین همایش تکنولوژی و کاربرد تجهیزات فوق سرد در صنایع انرژی و پتروشیمی

Tuesday, 12 July 2016 08:00 - Tuesday, 12 July 2016 17:00 سالن همایش کوه نور، هتل اوین

International Exhibition for Medical, Dental, Laboratory Equipment, Pharmaceutical Products & Health Care Services

Sunday, 15 May 2016 09:00 - Wednesday, 18 May 2016 17:00 Tehran International Exhibition Permanent Fairground

International Exhibition of Rail Transportation، Related Industries & Equipment

Sunday, 15 May 2016 09:00 - Wednesday, 18 May 2016 17:00 Tehran International Exhibition Permanent Fairground

سومین و بزرگترین نمایشگاه تخصصی خودرو و قطعات وابسته مازندران 1394

Monday, 28 December 2015 15:00 - Friday, 01 January 2016 21:00 مرکز نمایشگاههای بین المللی قائمشهر

دومین دوره مسابقه بهترین باریستای ایران با موضوع لاته آرت 21394

Wednesday, 18 November 2015 09:00 - Friday, 20 November 2015 17:00 مجموعه فرهنگی و ورزشی تلاش

The 20th Int’l. Oil, Gas, Refining & Petrochemical Exhibition (IRAN OIL SHOW 2015)

Wednesday, 06 May 2015 08:00 - Saturday, 09 May 2015 17:00 Tehran International Exhibition Permanent Fairground

We Recommend

view all

LNGCONF.COM