exaya exhibition services

Who We Are?

Exaya Exhibition Services is a Place To Aggregate Businesses

Read More
exaya exhibition services

What We Do?

Exaya provides services in different aspects of exhibition industry to support organizers across the world

Read More
exaya exhibition services

Hire Us?

Our Work Days, Your Vacation ☺

Read More

Upcoming Events

view all search
exaya.ir - IVD Industry 2018

IVD Industry Summit Iran 2018

Wednesday, 29 August 2018 08:00 - Thursday, 30 August 2018 18:00 Esteghlal Hotel, Yas conference hall
exaya.ir - IEE 2017

The 17th Iran International Electricity Exhibition

Friday, 17 November 2017 17:13 - Tuesday, 21 November 2017 17:13 Tehran International Exhibition Permanent Fairground
exaya.ir - IRANPHARMA 2017

3rd International IRANPHARMA Exhibition

Tuesday, 12 September 2017 08:00 - Thursday, 14 September 2017 18:00 The Grand Mosalla of Tehran
exaya.ir - Iran Confair 2017

The 17th international building and Construction Exhibition

Saturday, 12 August 2017 08:00 - Tuesday, 15 August 2017 18:00 Tehran International Exhibition Permanent Fairground
exaya.ir - 4th Int’l Exhibition of Stationery & Engineering

4th Int’l Exhibition of Stationery & Engineering

Tuesday, 11 July 2017 10:00 - Friday, 14 July 2017 20:00 EXHIBIRAN INTERNATIONAL (Shahre AftebComplex)

We Recommend

view all

B2B